Print this page

St. Joseph’s Wayne Medical Center Foundation 2016-2017

Antoinette (Toni) Loyas, Vice Chair
Chief Operating Officer
Lincoln Park Health Care Center
Annemarie Appleton
Knickerbocker Machine Shop, Inc.
Bernadette Tiernan
Executive Director
Center for Continuing & Professional Education
Beth Polito, Secretary
Co Owner
Rialto Electric Corp
Charles Pedrani
Integrity Material Handling Systems, Inc.
Craig Feinberg
Associate General Agent,Executive Vice President
Certified Financial Services
Douglas F. Olsen
VP, Regional Branch Manager
Atlantic Stewardship Bank
David L. Hughes
A Northern Jersey Automobile
David V. Rasa, MD
High Mountain Health Management
Eric W. Gross, Esq.
Legal and ComplianceVitals
Sister Jeanne Agans
DePaul High School
Joann Karas
Community Service Representitive
Home Instead Senior Care
Joseph Amico
Vice President, Owner
EVS Metal
Kevin J. Slavin
President & CEO
St. Joseph's Health
Marie Breuss
Standard Tile Supply Co.
Marjory Langer, MD, FACEP
Medical Director, Emergency Department
St. Joseph’s Wayne Medical Center
Mostafa Salimi, MD
Advanced Cardiology Practice
Patricia Davino, Vice Chair
Vice President, Branch Manager
Valley National Bank
Roger Johnson
Site Executive
BAE Systems
Shelli Taggart
Senior Director of Admissions
Genesis Healthcare Center
Susan Reed, CPA, CFP, Treasurer
Sax, LLP
Susan Spatt
Executive Director.
St. Joseph’s Wayne Medical Center Foundation
Terry M. Ryan
Hanson & Ryan, Inc
Thomas G. Marinaro
Residential Home Funding Corp
Timothy Hodges
Chief Strategy Officer
Timothy Matteson, Esq.
Executive V.P. Chief Administrative Officer
General Counsel & Corporate Secretary Lakeland Bank
Copyright © 2018 St. Joseph's Health