Print this page

Faculty and Staff

Meet the Staff

Hillel Ephros, DMD, MD, Chairman and Program Director
Special interests include cleft lip and palate, maxillofacial pathology, oral medicine, orthognathic surgery and anesthesia

Richard P. Szumita, DDS, Associate Program Director and Associate Chairman
Special interests include dentoalveolar surgery, head and neck anatomy, anesthesia,  maxillofacial pathology and reconstructive surgery

Michael Erlichman, DDS, Assistant Program Director
Special interests include orthognathic surgery, temporomandibular joint surgery and maxillofacial pathology

Scotty Bolding, DDS, Director, Airway and Temporomandibular Joint Surgery

Kenneth Cheng, DDS, Chief, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Service, VANJHCS

Manolis Manolakakis, DMD, Esthetic Facial Surgery, MMC and CAOFS

OMS faculty members
Eshansh Arora, DDS
Shahid Aziz, DDS, MD
Meredith Blitz, DDS
Sung Cho, DMD
Robert DeFalco, DDS
Ivan Georgiev, DMD
Mendel Markowitz, DDS
Vito Modugno, DMD
Kurt Notarnicola, DDS
Erwin Park, DDS, MD
Imad Tamimi, DMD
Non-OMS faculty members
Jung Kim, DDS (orthodontics)
Lawrence Simon, DDS (orthodontics)
David Folk, MD, (otolaryngology/H&N surgery)
James LaBagnara, MD  (otolaryngology/H&N surgery)
Silvio Podda, MD  (plastics/craniofacial surgery)
Anthony Sallustio, DDS (maxillofacial prosthodontics)
Copyright © 2018 St. Joseph's Health