Print this page

Trustees and Executives

2020 Trustees and Executives are listed below.

Chairperson of the Board of Trustees

Sister Marilyn Thie, SC

Members of the Board of Trustees:

J. Michael Armstrong, MBA
Donna Boles, MBA
Kathleen M. Boozang
Sister Patricia Codey, SC, Esq.
Bernadette Countryman
Talia Griep, CPA
Rev. Msgr. George F. Hundt
James Kranz
Alfred Lee, CPA
Michael Mainero, MD
Gualberto Medina
Jai Parekh, MD
Robert Paz
Sister Joan Repka
Kevin J. Slavin
Sister Rosemary Smith, SC
Sister Marilyn Thie, SC

Management Team

Kevin J. Slavin – President and Chief Executive Officer
Joseph Duffy, MD –Vice President, Chief Medical Officer
Michael Alwell - Vice President, Revenue Cycle
Johnathan Barkhorn - Vice President, Physician Services
Lisa Brady – Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Todd C. Brower – Senior Vice President, Legal Affairs
Robert Budelman, III – Vice President, Chief Development Officer
Tom Casey – Vice President, Marketing and Public Relations
Moira Connolly – Vice President, Chief Compliance Officer
James Haynes –Vice President, Facilities Operations
James LaBagnara, Jr., MD – Senior Vice President and Chief Medical Officer
Jennifer Mendrzycki – Vice President, Wayne Site Administrator
Pia House-Walker – Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
Sister Patricia Mennor, SC – Vice President, Mission
Kenneth M. Morris, Jr. – Vice President, External Affairs
Judy Padula – Vice President, Chief Nursing Officer
Linda A. Reed - Vice President, Chief Information Officer
Dennis Roemer – Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Copyright © 2018 St. Joseph's Health