Recipients of the 15th Annual Ursula Cahsens Critical Care Award Announced

E-mail Print PDF

cahsens nursing awards_webPATERSON, NJ [MAY 18, 2009] - Maida Lewinson, RN, CCRN, Intensive Care Unit/Critical Care Unit (ICU/CCU), St. Joseph's Wayne Hospital (SJWH), and Ligaya Panajon, BSN, ICU/CCU, SJWH, (center) are recipients of the Fifteenth Annual Ursula Cahsens Critical Care Excellence Award. Both award recipients were selected by their peers and recognized for displaying exceptional leadership, patient advocacy, compassion, and loyalty to the staff, unit and hospital. Pictured with the 2009 award recipients are (left to right) Maria Brennan, MSN, RN, CPHQ, Chief Nursing Officer, St. Joseph's Healthcare System, and Vice President of Patient Care Services, St. Joseph's Regional Medical Center; Marie Van De Veire, RN, Wayne Site Director of Nursing, SJWH; Joan Murphy, RN, Nurse Manager, Critical Care, SJWH; and Daniel Kline, VP/Site Administrator, SJWH.


100 great places logo

web-Magnet CMYK

Magnet Text

usnews besthospitals 2013.14


mw winner2013


teaching bg

buy cialis online

buy viagra online

buy propecia online